Posted by: savayla | October 14, 2009

Insanely brilliant Videos, Emails, Jokes, Verses

I love a belly  laugh,  to learn, to have my heartstrings pulled, to be astounded, to say “wow”.  I will post all the emails, you tube links, verses, etc that have made me do all of the above.  I often go back to them, like an old friend who knows exactly which is the right kind of medicine for me.  I hope you enjoy them.  I will keep on posting them .  I am quite picky about what I choose to keep.  I am having some problems uploading my links so will have to work on this posts with hubby .  Please be patient.

Crazy Stupid Dog. If you don’t laugh at this dog which obviously suffers from major hallucinatory illusions, you are probably already dead .  He actually thinks his own back leg is attacking his bone and trying to take it away.  And, it is !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSToLWAwebA

French teenagers singing a duo without words.  Beautiful http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCuzDVmH7lw&NR=1

Leave a Reply

Categories

